Thundersport GB are once again first to give a provisional glimse on next year's race calendar.

And there’s a bit of changes afoot, so eyes down, look in.

Instead of starting the season as they did at Donington Park this year, the ThundersportGB bandwagon will travel South for round one as the series heads to Brands Hatch on the last weekend of March.


Donington Park enthusiasts will get their fill at round five the end of July, while Oulton Park junkies will need to wait even longer as their favourite 'double points' track moves from the second round (replaced by Snetterton) to the series finale in late October.


Rider's favourite Cadwell Park will again be enjoyed twice, while Mallory Park and Anglesey remain totally unchanged for the eight-round schedule...


March 30-31 – Round 1: Brands Hatch


April 27-28 – Round 2: Snetterton


May 26-27 – Round 3: Cadwell Park


June 22-23 – Round 4: Mallory Park


July 27-28 – Round 5: Donington Park


August 25-26 – Round 6: Anglesey


Sept 21-22 – Round 7: Cadwell Park


October 19 – Round 8: Oulton Park


All rounds will be preceded by an exclusive ThundersportGB Test Day